Upcoming

Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 5pm - Beaufort, SC

USC Beaufort Chamber Music

Rieko Aizawa, piano; Hye-Jin Kim, violin; Jesse Mills, violin; Ara Gregorian, viola

Haydn: String Trio in G Major, Opus 53, No. 1
Shostakovich: Piano Quintet in g minor, Opus 57
Dvořák: Piano Quintet in A Major, Opus 81

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 7:30pm - St. Petersburg, FL

Palladium Chamber Players

Jeewon Park, piano; Jeffrey Multer, violin; Danielle Farina, viola; Andrew Chilcote, double bass

Schubert: Adagio and Rondo Concertante in F Major for Piano Quartet, D. 487
Schubert: Piano Quintet in A Major, D. 667 "Trout"

Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 5pm - Old Lyme, CT
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 3pm - Old Lyme, CT

Musical Masterworks

Adam Neiman, piano; Amy Schwartz Moretti, violin; Aaron Boyd, violin; Dimitri Murrath, viola

J.S. Bach: Sonata in c minor for Violin and Keyboard, BWV 1017
Schubert: String Trio in B-flat Major, D. 581
Taneyev: Piano Quintet in g minor, Opus 30

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 7pm - Maui, HI

Maui Classical Music Festival

with Jeewon Park, piano

Beethoven: Sonata No. 1 in F Major for Cello and Piano, Opus 5, No. 1

Monday, May 7, 2018 at 7pm - Maui, HI

Maui Classical Music Festival

with Colin Davin, guitar

Radamés Gnattali: Sonata for Cello and Guitar

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 7pm - Maui, HI

Maui Classical Music Festival

Jeewon Park, piano; Scott St. John, violin; Yizhak Schotten, viola

Fauré: Piano Quartet in c minor, Opus 15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 7:30pm - Seoul, Korea

Seoul Spring Festival

Fauré: Piano Quartet in c minor, Opus 15

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 7:30pm - Gyeonggi Province, Korea

Gyeonggi Festival

Bax: Piano Quintet in g minor

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:30pm - Seoul, Korea

Seoul Spring Festival

Bax: Piano Quintet in g minor

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:30pm - Gyeonggi Province, Korea

Gyeonggi Festival

Mendelssohn: Sextet in D Major for Piano and Strings, Opus 110

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8pm - Seoul, Korea

Seoul Spring Festival

Brahms: String Sextet in B-flat Major, Opus 18 (movement 2)
Mendelssohn: String Octet in E-flat Major, Opus 20 (movement 4)

Monday, May 21, 2018 at 3pm - Seoul, Korea

Seoul Spring Festival

Mendelssohn: Sextet in D Major for Piano and Strings, Opus 110

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8pm - Seoul, Korea

Seoul Spring Festival

Schumann: Piano Quintet in E-flat Major, Opus 44

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 7:30pm - Gyeonggi Province, Korea

Gyeonggi Festival

Fauré: Piano Quartet in c minor, Opus 15

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 3pm - Seoul, Korea

Seoul Spring Festival

Vaughan Williams: Phantasy Quintet for Two Violins, Two Violas and Cello